Sporting Events

Orlando's state-of-the-art Amway Center hosts numerous sporting events, including Orlando Magic games, but that's not all. The Amway Center also plays host to The Orlando Predators arena football games, and there are other sporting events to choose from at nationally recognized venues such as ESPN's Wide World of Sports and the Citrus Bowl. Search our sporting events listings to find out more.

Showing 1-25 of 26 events

Friday Feb 06, 2015

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Sunday Feb 08, 2015

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Wednesday Feb 11, 2015

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Thursday Feb 12, 2015

Friday Feb 13, 2015

Saturday Feb 14, 2015

Monday Feb 16, 2015

Tuesday Feb 17, 2015

Wednesday Feb 18, 2015

Friday Feb 20, 2015

  • Location: Osceola Hertiage Park/Silver Spurs Arena
  • Address: 1875 Silver Spur Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34744
  • Event Website

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Saturday Feb 21, 2015

  • Location: Osceola Hertiage Park/Silver Spurs Arena
  • Address: 1875 Silver Spur Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34744
  • Event Website

Sunday Feb 22, 2015

  • Location: Osceola Hertiage Park/Silver Spurs Arena
  • Address: 1875 Silver Spur Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34744
  • Event Website

  • Location: Daytona International Speedway
  • Address: 1801 West International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, FL 32114
  • Event Website

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Wednesday Feb 25, 2015

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Thursday Feb 26, 2015

Friday Feb 27, 2015

Saturday Feb 28, 2015

Sunday Mar 01, 2015

Advertisements
 

Top Deals