Sporting Events

Orlando's state-of-the-art Amway Center hosts numerous sporting events, including Orlando Magic games, but that's not all. The Amway Center also plays host to The Orlando Predators arena football games, and there are other sporting events to choose from at nationally recognized venues such as ESPN's Wide World of Sports and the Citrus Bowl. Search our sporting events listings to find out more.

Showing 1-17 of 17 events

Friday Dec 19, 2014

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Sunday Dec 21, 2014

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Tuesday Dec 23, 2014

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Friday Dec 26, 2014

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Sunday Dec 28, 2014

Tuesday Dec 30, 2014

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Thursday Jan 01, 2015

Friday Jan 02, 2015

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Saturday Jan 03, 2015

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Wednesday Jan 07, 2015

Thursday Jan 08, 2015

Friday Jan 09, 2015

Saturday Jan 10, 2015

Sunday Jan 11, 2015

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Friday Jan 16, 2015

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Saturday Jan 17, 2015

  • Location: Central Winds Park
  • Address: 1000 E. SR 434, Winter Springs, Florida 32708
  • Event Website
Advertisements
 

Top Deals