Orlando Events Calendar

Find theme park events, sporting events, festivals, live performances and parades around Orlando with Visit Orlando's Calendar of Events. Discover fun for everyone including Orlando's world-famous holiday celebrations including Easter, Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas as well as Visit Orlando's own Magical Dining Month in September. Be sure to visit our list of Orlando hotels and resorts to find your perfect accommodations during your stay.

Showing 1-25 of 33 events from 07/21/2017

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • Location: Orlando City Stadium
  • Address: 655 W Church St, Orlando, FL 32805
  • Buy Tickets

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Monday Jul 24, 2017

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

Friday Jul 28, 2017

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W Church St #200, Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

Monday Jul 31, 2017

Tuesday Aug 01, 2017

Wednesday Aug 02, 2017

Thursday Aug 03, 2017

Friday Aug 04, 2017

Saturday Aug 05, 2017

Sunday Aug 06, 2017

Monday Aug 07, 2017

Advertisements
 

Featured Offers