Concerts

Just about every major artist in the world, including Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga and Lil Wayne has come to Orlando to perform. Even if your favorite performer isn't in town when you visit Orlando, there are venues that host concerts and comedy shows every weekend, such as the Hard Rock Live and the House of Blues. Search our concert listings to find out more.

Showing 1-25 of 35 events

Sunday Feb 01, 2015

Saturday Feb 07, 2015

  • Location: Orlando Harley-Davidson South
  • Address: 7786 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
  • Event Website

Wednesday Feb 11, 2015

  • Location: The Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
  • Address: 445 South Magnolia Avenue, Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Friday Feb 13, 2015

  • Location: Rollins College
  • Address: 1000 Holt Avenue – 2763, Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Event Website

Saturday Feb 14, 2015

  • Location: Rollins College
  • Address: 1000 Holt Avenue – 2763, Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Event Website

Sunday Feb 15, 2015

  • Location: Rollins College
  • Address: 1000 Holt Avenue – 2763, Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Event Website

  • Location: The Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
  • Address: 445 South Magnolia Avenue, Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Monday Feb 16, 2015

  • Location: Rollins College
  • Address: 1000 Holt Avenue – 2763, Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Event Website

Tuesday Feb 17, 2015

  • Location: Rollins College
  • Address: 1000 Holt Avenue – 2763, Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Event Website

Wednesday Feb 18, 2015

  • Location: Rollins College
  • Address: 1000 Holt Avenue – 2763, Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Event Website

Thursday Feb 19, 2015

  • Location: Rollins College
  • Address: 1000 Holt Avenue – 2763, Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Event Website

Friday Feb 20, 2015

  • Location: Rollins College
  • Address: 1000 Holt Avenue – 2763, Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Event Website

  • Location: Knowles Memorial Chapel
  • Address: 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Buy Tickets

Saturday Feb 21, 2015

  • Location: Rollins College
  • Address: 1000 Holt Avenue – 2763, Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Event Website

  • Location: Knowles Memorial Chapel
  • Address: 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Buy Tickets

Sunday Feb 22, 2015

  • Location: Rollins College
  • Address: 1000 Holt Avenue – 2763, Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Event Website
Advertisements
 

Top Deals