Connections

With eight internationally based representatives, as well as a team of marketing and sales professionals located in the Orlando office, Visit Orlando's global network of marketing and sales representatives stands ready to assist travel professionals. 

If you should have any questions not addressed on our site, please contact us directly.

Meet Our Local Team



U.S & Canada

Tom Valley | Travel Industry Sales Director, North America

407.363.5805

tom.valley@visitorlando.com



Martina Allen | Travel Industry Sales Sr. Representative, Operations

407.363.5842

martina.allen@visitorlando.com 



Europe, Middle East & Asia

Phil White | Travel Industry Sales Director, EMEA

407.354.5557

phil.white@visitorlando.com 



Freddy Bi | Travel Industry Sales Manager, EMEA

407.541.4241

freddy.bi@visitorlando.com



Michelle Rivera-Correa | Travel Industry Sales Associate Representative, EMEA

407.363.5836

michelle.rivera-correa@visitorlando.com



Latin America

Patrick Yvars | Travel Industry Sales Director, Latin America

407.363.5893

patrick.yvars@visitorlando.com



Alexandra Katopodis | Travel Industry Sales Manager, Latin America

407.363.5869

alexandra.katopodis@visitorlando.com



Contact Our Global Team