Opening ceremonies before the Pro Bowl at Camping World Stadium.

2020 NFL Pro Bowl Presented by Verizon

It’s official: The 2020 National Football League (NFL) Pro Bowl presented by Verizon is returning to Orlando! Scheduled to take place at Camping World Stadium on Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, it marks the fourth consecutive year that the Theme Park Capital of the World will host this popular matchup of top NFL players.

The 2020 Pro Bowl will follow the traditional AFC versus NFC format and feature 88 of the best NFL players — 44 from each conference — as determined by a consensus of votes by fans, players and coaches. Both teams will be led by offensive and defensive NFL legends, who will serve as captains representing each conference.

Fans in attendance will be able to watch and cheer on Pro Bowl players as they enter Camping World Stadium on the Pro Bowl Red Carpet, bringing them closer than ever to the NFL’s All-Stars. Family-priced sections, concession deals and “Kid Zone” activities will be available inside the stadium, and Pro Bowl rally towels will be distributed for fans to root for their favorite players. What’s more, fans will be able to enjoy a post-game fireworks spectacular to cap off the celebration.

Tickets for the 2020 NFL Pro Bowl will go on sale later this year. Fans interested in purchasing tickets should sign up for our eNewsletter to receive pre-sale ticket opportunities.

Pro Bowl Week footbal field

Pro Bowl Week in Orlando

As if the Pro Bowl itself wasn’t enough reason to come to Orlando, the NFL will provide fans of all ages with unique opportunities to join the festivities associated with Pro Bowl Week. During the week, the NFL will host events throughout the Orlando area, bringing new experiences and activities while commemorating all levels of football — from youth to the NFL’s best.

Furthermore, the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at Walt Disney World® Resort will again host the NFL Pro Bowl Experience, which is a free football festival with a wealth of activities for the whole family. One of the most popular aspects are the AFC and NFC team practices, which are free to attend on a first-come, first-served basis.

Other Pro Bowl Week activities in Orlando are scheduled to include:

Check back with this page for more information on the 2020 NFL Pro Bowl and Pro Bowl Week as it becomes available.