gcm_architectural_2013_sign_6.jpg

Contacts and Media Requests

Submit a Media Request

_________________________________________________________________________

Contacts

United States

Dipika Hernandez  (National US Media)
Public Relations Senior Manager
Phone: 407-354-5586
Dipika.Hernandez@VisitOrlando.com

Becca Bides (Local Orlando Media)
Vice President of Communications 
Phone: 407-363-5832
becca.bides@visitorlando.com

Canada

Caroline Murphy
Consumer Media
Phone: 416.979.1120 Ext. 5227
Caroline.murphy@edelman.com

Brent Carnegie
Trade Media
Phone: 905-235-9091
brent@canlinktravel.com

Europe and Asia

Amy Rodenbrock
Public Relations Senior Manager 
Tel: +1 407-354-5586
Amy.Rodenbrock@VisitOrlando.com

Joanna Cooke
UK and Ireland, Trade & Consumer Media
Tel: +44 (0)207 403 8800
joanna@visitorlandouk.com

Rukhsana Timmis
Germany, Austria & Switzerland Trade Media
Phone: 011-49-261-973-0673
rukhsana.timmis@t-online.de

Shikha Mishra
India, PR & Media
Phone: +91 11 4100-4590
shikha@thinkstrawberries.com

Latin America

Leo Salazar
Public Relations Senior Manager
407-354-5533
leo.salazar@visitorlando.com

Mariana Rayol
Brazil, Consumer Media
Phone: +55-11-3146-0983
mariana.rayol@zenogroup.com

Jane Terra
Travel Industry Brazil Representative
Phone: 55 21 2429-6226 | 55 21 2494-0322
jane.terra@terra.com.br

Tania Gonzalez
Mexico, Consumer Media
Phone: +52-55-5350-1500 x5905
tania.gonzalez@edelman.com

Gloria Herrera Patiño
Representante México
Phone: (+52) 55 5514 4849
gloria.herrera@prcentral.com

Meetings and Conventions

Dipika Hernandez
Public Relations Senior Manager
Phone: 407-354-5586
Dipika.Hernandez@VisitOrlando.com