people taking notes in a meeting

Visit Orlando 2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mr. Brian Comes

Area Vice President
Hyatt Regency Orlando  

Mr. William A. Davis
President & Chief Operating Officer
Universal Orlando Resort

Mr. Harold Mills
Chief Executive Officer
VMD Ventures

(Past Chair)
Mr. Don Engfer
Engfer & Associates

Mr. George Aguel
President & CEO
Visit Orlando

Elected Directors

Mr. Atish Shah
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Xenia Hotels & Resorts

Mr. Chris Mueller
General Manager
Hilton Orlando

Ms. Donna Dyson
Market President/Publisher
Orlando Business Journal

Mr. Evan Wyant
Orlando Market President

Mr. Fred Sawyers
Managing Director
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek and Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Mr. Jay Leonard
Complex General Manager
Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista (Disney Springs Resort Area)

Mr. John Arie Jr.
President & CEO
Fun Spot America Theme Parks

Mr. Paul S. Mears, III
Hello! Destination Management 

Mr. Robert Bray
General Manager
Orlando World Center Marriott

Dr. Roger Goudy
President and Chief Executive Officer
Amateur Athletic Union of the United States, Inc. 

Mr. Scott Hudgins
Chief Commercial Officer
Walt Disney World Resort 

Mr. Thomas Steinhauer
Regional Vice President & General Manager
Four Seasons Resort Orlando  

Mr. Thibaut van Marcke
President/Senior Vice President
Dr. P. Phillips Hospital/Orlando Health

Ms. Yolanda Londoño
Managing Director
Harvard Group International

At-Large Directors

Mr. Charlie Freeman
Chief Operating Officer
Orlando Magic

Mr. Dan Giordano
General Manager
Rosen Shingle Creek 

Mr. Kyle Miller
SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, Discovery Cove

Mr. Steven Jamieson
General Manager
The Mall at Millenia

Mr. Terry Prather
Chief Operating Officer
LIFT Orlando

Ex-Officio Directors

Mr. Phillip Brown
Chief Executive Officer
Greater Orlando Aviation Authority

The Honorable Buddy Dyer
City of Orlando

Mayor Dyer's Designate:

Ms. Brooke R. Bonnett 
Director of Economic Development
City of Orlando

The Honorable Jerry Demings
Orange County Mayor
Orange County Government

Mayor Demings' Designate:

Ms. Roseann Harrington
Chief of Staff
Office of the Mayor

Mr. Rich Maladecki
Central Florida Hotel & Lodging Association

Mr. Timothy Giuliani
President and CEO
Orlando Economic Partnership

Mr. Robert “Bob” Miles
Bags Inc. 

Ms. Diana Font
DM Font Events

General Counsel

Mr. William T. Dymond
Shareholder, CEO & President