Visit Orlando Leadership Team

 

Casandra Matej
President & CEO
ceo@visitorlando.com

Kristen Darby
Senior Vice President, Membership & Support Services
kristen.darby@visitorlando.com 

Danielle Hollander
Chief Marketing Officer
danielle.hollander@visitorlando.com

Randy Singh
Chief Financial Officer
randy.singh@visitorlando.com

Mike Waterman
Chief Sales Officer
mike.waterman@visitorlando.com

Elaine Blazys
Vice President, Travel Industry Sales
elaine.blazys@visitorlando.com

Toni Caracciolo
Vice President, Global Marketing
toni.caracciolo@visitorlando.com

Stephanie Naegele
Vice President, Sales Operations
stephanie.naegele@visitorlando.com

Karen Soto
Vice President, Human Resources
karen.soto@visitorlando.com

Keith Swider
Vice President, Finance & Business Affairs
keith.swider@visitorlando.com

Sheryl Taylor
Vice President, Member Development
sheryl.taylor@visitorlando.com