Orlando Holiday Events

If you're looking for things to do in Orlando for Easter4th of JulyHalloweenThanksgivingChristmas or New Year's Eve, you won't be disappointed. Spending the holidays in Orlando means plenty of fun events to choose from. Search the event list below to see why Orlando is the perfect choice for your holiday getaway.

Showing 1-25 of 42 events from 06/21/2018

Tuesday Jul 03, 2018

  • Location: Village Center of Baldwin Park
  • Address: 4801 New Broad Street, Orlando, FL 32814
  • Event Website

Wednesday Jul 04, 2018

  • Location: Downtown Avalon Park
  • Address: 3651 Avalon Park E Blvd, Orlando, FL 32828
  • Event Website

  • Location: Kissimmee Lakefront Park
  • Address: 201 Lakeview Drive, Kissimmee, FL 34741
  • Event Website

  • Location: Winter Garden's Newton Park
  • Address: 29 West Garden Avenue, Winter Garden, Florida 34787
  • Event Website

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

Monday Oct 01, 2018

Tuesday Oct 02, 2018

Wednesday Oct 03, 2018

Thursday Oct 04, 2018

Friday Oct 05, 2018

Saturday Oct 06, 2018

Sunday Oct 07, 2018

Monday Oct 08, 2018

Tuesday Oct 09, 2018

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

Friday Oct 12, 2018

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

Monday Oct 15, 2018

Advertisement