House of Blues

View all 3
  • 1490 East Buena Vista Drive
    Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
  • Phone: 407-934-2583
  • Location: Disney Springs Area
  • Visit Website    
  • $$

From diverse musical offerings and International & American-inspired cuisine, to Gospel Brunch, folk art and hip Company Store, the House of Blues experience is unique and captivating.

  • Category:  American Cuisine
  • Distance to Walt Disney World:  4.4 Miles
  • Distance to Airport: 13.6 Miles
  • Distance to Downtown: 15.0 Miles
  • Distance to Convention Center:  5.5 Miles
  • Distance to SeaWorld:  4.5 Miles
  • Distance to Universal:  8.1 Miles
  • Admission Price : Call 407-934-BLUE for concert information
  • Hours of Operation : Open 7 days, restaurant hours vary
  • Length of Activity : Quarter Day
  • View Menu
  • Casual Dining
  • Dinner
  • Entertainment
  • Full Bar
  • Lunch
  • Takeout
Other Amenities
  • Bus Parking
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Location: House of Blues
  • Address: 1490 East Buena Vista Drive
    Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
  • January 09, 2016
  • Event Website

Lukas Graham is a Danish pop-soul band whose namesake and lead singer is Lukas Graham Forchhammer.Other members include drummer Mark Falgren, bassist Magnus Larsson, and keyboardist Kasper Daugaard.The band released its first album, Lukas Graham and Then We Take The World in 2012.The album peaked at number one on the Danish charts.Their second album was released in 2015and earned international attention with singles like "Mama Said" and "7 Years" which peaked at number 2 on the Billboard Hot 100 list. The self-titled global debut album was officially released in the United States on April 1, 2016. View Details >

  • Location: House of Blues
  • Address: 1490 East Buena Vista Drive
    Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
  • December 16, 2016
  • Event Website

Sonata Arctica is a Finnish power metal band from the town of Kemi, Finland. Created as a hard rock band named Tricky Beans, they later changed to Tricky Means and finally to Sonata Arctica, when they shifted to power metal. They often include symphonic metal elements, and their later releases contain several elements typical of progressive metal, as well.The current line-up consists of singer, keyboardist and songwriter Tony Kakko, guitarist Elias Viljanen, bass guitarist Pasi Kauppinen, keyboardist and keytarist Henrik Klingenberg, and drummer Tommy Portimo. View Details >