Bands, Brew & BBQ

This event has passed! Click here to view upcoming events in Orlando. Bands, Brew & BBQ
  • -
  • Location:
  • Address:7007 SeaWorld Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
  • Time:During regular park hours
  • Admission: Included in daily park admission
  • Phone: 407-363-2259

Description: 

2013's Bands, Brew & BBQ includes some of the best barbecue samplings from area restaurants, a thirst-quenching beer garden featuring nearly 50 craft beers from around 20 different domestic and international breweries. And of course, incredible concerts with top artists in classic rock and country music. Included with park admission.

Concert Line-up:   

The 2013 Bands, Brew & BBQ concert lineup includes:

  • Saturday, February 9 - Chris Young with Jerrod Niemann
  • Sunday, February 10 - Merle Haggard
  • Saturday, February 16 - The Beach Boys
  • Sunday, February 17 - Styx
  • Saturday, February 23 - Big & Rich
  • Sunday, February 24 - Third Eye Blind
  • Saturday, March 2 - Daryl Hall and John Oates
  • Sunday, March 3 - Darius Rucker
  • Saturday, March 9 - Michael McDonald
  • Sunday, March 10 - Josh Turner
  • Saturday, March 16 - Rodney Atkins with Uncle Kracker
  • Sunday, March 17 - Sheryl Crow

Advertisements
 

Top Deals in Orlando