Sporting Events

Home of the Magic, Orlando City Soccer, Orlando Pride and Solar Bears, Orlando is a sports destination, attracting thousands of visitors from all around the world. With high-octane, soccer matches at Orlando City and Camping World stadiums, NFL games at ESPN’s Wide World of Sports, and NBA and hockey action at the Amway Center, Orlando has a game waiting for you. Search our listings for information on the latest sporting events in Orlando, including the 2018 Pro Bowl.

Showing 1-25 of 44 events from 10/11/2012 to 04/15/2013

Thursday Oct 11, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Oct 19, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Sunday Oct 21, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Oct 26, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Nov 02, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Sunday Nov 04, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Nov 09, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Tuesday Nov 13, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Nov 21, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Nov 23, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Sunday Nov 25, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Nov 28, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Nov 30, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Dec 12, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Dec 14, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Monday Dec 17, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Dec 19, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Sunday Dec 23, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Dec 26, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Saturday Dec 29, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Monday Dec 31, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Jan 02, 2013

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Saturday Jan 05, 2013

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Jan 16, 2013

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Jan 18, 2013

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
Advertisements
 

Featured Offers