Sporting Events

Orlando's state-of-the-art Amway Center hosts numerous sporting events, including Orlando Magic games, but that's not all. The Amway Center also plays host to The Orlando Predators arena football games, and there are other sporting events to choose from at nationally recognized venues such as ESPN's Wide World of Sports and the Citrus Bowl. Search our sporting events listings to find out more.

Showing 1-25 of 44 events from 10/11/2012 to 04/15/2013

Thursday Oct 11, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Oct 19, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Sunday Oct 21, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Oct 26, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Nov 02, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Sunday Nov 04, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Nov 09, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Tuesday Nov 13, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Nov 21, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Nov 23, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Sunday Nov 25, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Nov 28, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Nov 30, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Dec 12, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Dec 14, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Monday Dec 17, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Dec 19, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Sunday Dec 23, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Dec 26, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Saturday Dec 29, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Monday Dec 31, 2012

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Jan 02, 2013

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Saturday Jan 05, 2013

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Wednesday Jan 16, 2013

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801

Friday Jan 18, 2013

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W. Church St., Orlando, FL 32801
Advertisements
 

Featured Offers