Holidays

If you're looking for things to do in Orlando for Christmas, Thanksgiving or Halloween, you won't be disappointed. Spending the holidays in Orlando means plenty of fun events to choose from. Plan on spending Independence Day at Universal Orlando® Resort or want to know things to do at Walt Disney World® Resort in December? Search our listings to find out why Orlando is the perfect choice for your holiday getaway.

Showing 1-25 of 45 events

Monday Sep 22, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Tuesday Sep 23, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Wednesday Sep 24, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Thursday Sep 25, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Friday Sep 26, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Saturday Sep 27, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Sunday Sep 28, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Monday Sep 29, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Tuesday Sep 30, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Wednesday Oct 01, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Thursday Oct 02, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Friday Oct 03, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Saturday Oct 04, 2014

Brick or Treat at Legoland Florida

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

SeaWorld's Halloween Spooktacular

Sunday Oct 05, 2014

Brick or Treat at Legoland Florida

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

SeaWorld's Halloween Spooktacular

Monday Oct 06, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Tuesday Oct 07, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Wednesday Oct 08, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Thursday Oct 09, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Friday Oct 10, 2014

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Saturday Oct 11, 2014

Brick or Treat at Legoland Florida

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Advertisements
 

Top Deals