Holiday Events in Orlando

If you're looking for things to do in Orlando for Easter, 4th of July, Halloween, ThanksgivingChristmas, or New Year's Eve you won't be disappointed. Spending the holidays in Orlando means plenty of fun events to choose from. Search the event list below to see why Orlando is the perfect choice for your holiday getaway.

Showing 1-23 of 23 events from 04/29/2017

Tuesday Jul 04, 2017

  • Location: Legoland Florida Resort
  • Address: 1 Legoland Way, Winter Haven, FL 33884
  • Event Website

Thursday Nov 09, 2017

Friday Nov 10, 2017

Sunday Nov 12, 2017

Tuesday Nov 14, 2017

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

Friday Nov 17, 2017

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

Friday Dec 01, 2017

Sunday Dec 03, 2017

Tuesday Dec 05, 2017

Thursday Dec 07, 2017

Friday Dec 08, 2017

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

Friday Dec 15, 2017

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

Friday Dec 22, 2017

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

Advertisements
 

Featured Offers