Holiday Events in Orlando

If you're looking for things to do in Orlando for Easter, 4th of July, Halloween, Thanksgiving or Christmas, you won't be disappointed. Spending the holidays in Orlando means plenty of fun events to choose from. Search the event list below to see why Orlando is the perfect choice for your holiday getaway.

Showing 1-15 of 15 events from 06/30/2016

Saturday Jul 02, 2016

  • Location: Legoland Florida Resort
  • Address: 1 Legoland Way, Winter Haven, FL 33884
  • Event Website

Sunday Jul 03, 2016

  • Location: Legoland Florida Resort
  • Address: 1 Legoland Way, Winter Haven, FL 33884
  • Event Website

  • Location: Cranes Roost Park
  • Address: 250 Cranes Roost Blvd., Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
  • Event Website

  • Location: Cranes Roost Park
  • Address: 250 Cranes Roost Blvd., Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
  • Event Website

Monday Jul 04, 2016

  • Location: Celebration Town Center
  • Address: 610 Sycamore St, Celebration, FL 34747
  • Event Website

  • Location: Lake Eola Park
  • Address: Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32803
  • Event Website

Saturday Jul 09, 2016

  • Location: Legoland Florida Resort
  • Address: 1 Legoland Way, Winter Haven, FL 33884
  • Event Website

Sunday Jul 10, 2016

  • Location: Legoland Florida Resort
  • Address: 1 Legoland Way, Winter Haven, FL 33884
  • Event Website

Thursday Jul 14, 2016

  • Location: Audubon Park Orlando
  • Address: 3201 Corrine Dr #216, Orlando, FL 32803
  • Event Website

Saturday Jul 16, 2016

  • Location: Legoland Florida Resort
  • Address: 1 Legoland Way, Winter Haven, FL 33884
  • Event Website

Sunday Jul 17, 2016

  • Location: Legoland Florida Resort
  • Address: 1 Legoland Way, Winter Haven, FL 33884
  • Event Website

Saturday Jul 23, 2016

  • Location: Legoland Florida Resort
  • Address: 1 Legoland Way, Winter Haven, FL 33884
  • Event Website

Sunday Jul 24, 2016

  • Location: Legoland Florida Resort
  • Address: 1 Legoland Way, Winter Haven, FL 33884
  • Event Website

Saturday Jul 30, 2016

  • Location: Legoland Florida Resort
  • Address: 1 Legoland Way, Winter Haven, FL 33884
  • Event Website
Advertisements
 

Featured Offers