Festivals

Festivals are plentiful year round in Orlando. The Orlando International Fringe Festival and the Orlando Film Festival attract international audiences, but there are plenty of other Orlando festivals to choose from, like the annual jazz festival for music lovers and the chocolate festival. Search our listings for an Orlando festival that's perfect for you.

Showing 1-25 of 43 events

Friday Oct 24, 2014

  • Location: The DoubleTree By Hilton at Universal
  • Address: 5780 Major Blvd., Orlando, FL 32819
  • Event Website

Saturday Oct 25, 2014

  • Location: Crane's Roost Park
  • Address: 274 Cranes Roost Blvd, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
  • Event Website

  • Location: The DoubleTree By Hilton at Universal
  • Address: 5780 Major Blvd., Orlando, FL 32819
  • Event Website

Sunday Oct 26, 2014

  • Location: "Calle Orange" is given in the heart of Downtown Orlando near the Orange County Courthouse
  • Address: 425 N. Orange Ave, Orlando, FL
  • Event Website

  • Location: The DoubleTree By Hilton at Universal
  • Address: 5780 Major Blvd., Orlando, FL 32819
  • Event Website

Monday Oct 27, 2014

Tuesday Oct 28, 2014

Wednesday Oct 29, 2014

Thursday Oct 30, 2014

Friday Oct 31, 2014

  • Location: Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin Resort
  • Address: 1500 Epcot Resorts Boulevard, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
  • Event Website

Saturday Nov 01, 2014

  • Location: Lake Eola
  • Address: 195 N Rosalind Ave, Orlando, FL 32801
  • Event Website

  • Location: Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin Resort
  • Address: 1500 Epcot Resorts Boulevard, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
  • Event Website

Sunday Nov 02, 2014

  • Location: Lake Eola
  • Address: 195 N Rosalind Ave, Orlando, FL 32801
  • Event Website

Monday Nov 03, 2014

Tuesday Nov 04, 2014

Advertisements
 

Top Deals