Orlando Theme Park Events

Whether you want to join the party at Mardi Gras at Universal Studios Florida® or immerse yourself in the movies at Star Wars Weekends at the Walt Disney World® Resort, there is an event at any one of Orlando's theme parks to cater to your every whim. Search our complete listings to find the perfect Orlando theme park event for you, and plan your holiday today!

Showing 1-25 of 46 events from 01/23/2018

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

Friday Jan 26, 2018

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

Monday Jan 29, 2018

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

Thursday Feb 01, 2018

Friday Feb 02, 2018

Saturday Feb 03, 2018

Advertisement