Orlando Sporting Events

Orlando's state-of-the-art Amway Center hosts numerous sporting events, including Orlando Magic games, but that's not all. The Amway Center also plays host to The Orlando Predators arena football games, and there are other sporting events to choose from at nationally recognized venues such as ESPN's Wide World of Sports and the Citrus Bowl. Search our sporting events listings to find out more.

Showing 1-25 of 25 events from 01/23/2018

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W Church St #200, Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

Friday Jan 26, 2018

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Location: Camping World Stadium
  • Address: 1 Citrus Bowl Pl, Orlando, FL 32805
  • Event Website

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

Saturday Feb 03, 2018

Sunday Feb 04, 2018

Tuesday Feb 06, 2018

Thursday Feb 08, 2018

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

Friday Feb 23, 2018

Advertisement