Visit Orlando's Executive Management Team

Dedicated to marketing the destination while serving the needs of their members, the below listed individuals make up Visit Orlando's Executive Management Team.

 

George Aguel

 George Aguel

 President & CEO

 george.aguel@visitorlando.com

 Bio (84KB) 

 

Becca Bides

Becca Bides

Vice President of Communications

becca.bides@visitorlando.com

Bio (Coming Soon)

 

Elaine Blazys

Elaine Blazys

Associate Vice President of Travel Industry Sales

Elaine.Blazys@visitorlando.com

Bio (Coming Soon)

 

Jeff Braswell

Jeff Braswell

Chief Information Officer

jeff.braswell@visitorlando.com

Bio (Coming Soon)

 

Toni Caracciolo

Toni Caracciolo

Vice President of Marketing

toni.caracciolo@visitorlando.com

Bio (Coming Soon)

 

Kristen Darby

Kristen Darby

Sr. Vice President of Membership & Support Services

kristen.darby@visitorlando.com

Bio (Coming Soon)

 

Deborah Henrichs Headshot

Deborah Henrichs

Vice President of Interactive/Print Support Services

deborah.henrichs@visitorlando.com

Bio (160KB)

 

Larry Henrichs Headshot

Larry Henrichs

Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer

larry.henrichs@visitorlando.com 

Bio (160KB)

 

Danielle Courtenay Headshot

Danielle Hollander

Chief Marketing Officer

danielle.hollander@visitorlando.com

Bio (112KB)

 

Stephanie Naegele

 Stephanie Naegele

 Vice President of Sales Operations

 stephanie.naegele@visitorlando.com 

  Bio (39.4 KB) 

 

Fred Shea Headshot

Fred Shea

Senior Vice President of Convention Sales & Services 

fred.shea@visitorlando.com

Bio (Coming Soon) 

 

Karen Soto Headshot

Karen Soto

Vice President of Human Resources

karen.soto@visitorlando.com

Bio (84KB)

 

Sheryl Taylor Headshot

Sheryl Taylor

Vice President of  Member Business Development

sheryl.taylor@visitorlando.com

Bio (88KB)