Department Contacts

Below is a listing of Visit Orlando department emails. To email a department, click on the highlighted address. To speak directly to a team member, call Visit Orlando's main phone number (407) 363-5800.

Convention Sales

Convention.Sales@VisitOrlando.com

Destination Meeting Services

DestinationMeetingServices@VisitOrlando.com

Global Marketing

Leisure.Marketing@VisitOrlando.com 

Global Publicity

Public.Relations@VisitOrlando.com 

Global Travel Industry Sales & Marketing

International.Marketing@VisitOrlando.com 

Human Resources

Human.Resources@VisitOrlando.com

Market Research & Insights

Research@VisitOrlando.com

Member Business Development

MemberRelations@VisitOrlando.com

Member Relations & Support Services

MemberRelations@VisitOrlando.com 

Strategic Alliances 

Promotions@VisitOrlando.com 

Trade Shows & Special Events

MemberEvents@VisitOrlando.com