Visit Orlando Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Mr. Don Engfer  
Senior Vice President 
Tishman Hotel Corporation

(Chair Elect) 
Mr. Adrian Jones 
Vice President of Merlin Entertainments USA
Merlin Entertainments USA Inc.   

Mr. William A. Davis
President & Chief Operating Officer
Universal Orlando Resort

Mr. Marcel Verbaas 
President & CEO
Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc. 

(Past Chair)
Mr. Peter Kacheris 
Managing Director 
Waldorf Astoria Orlando and Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 

Mr. George Aguel
President & CEO
Visit Orlando

Elected Directors

Ms. Lisa Becket
Senior Vice President, Marketing Strategy
Walt Disney World Parks & Resorts

Mr. Jim Burns
Vice President, Managing Director
Grand Lakes Orlando 

Mr. Charles "Chuck" E. Carns Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
Mears Transportation Group & Hello! Destination Management 

Mr. Brian Comes
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Orlando  

Mr. Orlando Evora, Esq.
Co-Managing Shareholder
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.

Mr. Charlie Freeman
Chief Operating Officer
Orlando Magic

Mr. Dan Giordano
General Manager
Rosen Shingle Creek 

Dr. Roger Goudy
President and Chief Executive Officer
Amateur Athletic Union of the United States, Inc. 

Mr. Steven Jamieson
General Manager
The Mall at Millenia

Mr. Jay Leonard
Complex General Manager
Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista (Disney Springs Resort Area)

Ms. Yolanda Londono
Vice President Global Social Responsibility
Tupperware Brands Corporation

Ms. Allyson M. Meyers
Vice President and General Manager
WOFL-TV Fox35 Orlando, WRBW-My65 Orlando & WOGX-TV Fox51 Gainesville

Mr. Harold Mills
Vice Chairman of the Board
Zero Chaos

At-Large Directors

Mr. Jim Dean
Park President
SeaWorld Orlando/Discovery Cove/Aquatica

Ms. Jennifer McCarthy
Chief Operating Officer
Dr. P. Phillips Hospital - Orlando Health

Ex-Officio Directors

Mr. Phillip Brown
Executive Director
Greater Orlando Aviation Authority

Ms. Kathleen Canning
Executive Director
Orange County Convention Center

The Honorable Buddy Dyer
City of Orlando

Mayor Dyer's Designate:
Ms. Brooke R. Bonnett
Director of Economic Development
City of Orlando

Dr. Daniel "Dan" Holsenbeck - UCF Designate
Senior Vice President, University Relations
University of Central Florida

The Honorable Teresa Jacobs
Orange County Mayor
Orange County Government

Mayor Jacobs' Designate:
Ms. Graciela Noriega Jacoby
Chief of Staff
Office of the Mayor

Mr. Rich Maladecki
Central Florida Hotel Lodging Association

County Appointed - Ex-Officio

Ms. Diana Font
DMFont Events 

Mr. Bob Miles
Bags Inc. 

General Counsel

Mr. William T. Dymond 
Lowndes Drosdick Doster Kantor & Reed, P.A.