Orlando Events Calendar

Find theme park events, sporting events, festivals, live performances and parades around Orlando with Visit Orlando's Calendar of Events. Discover fun for everyone including Orlando's world-famous holiday celebrations including Easter, Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas as well as Visit Orlando's own Magical Dining Month in September. Be sure to visit our list of Orlando hotels and resorts to find your perfect accommodations during your stay.

Showing 1-25 of 127 events from 01/03/2018 to 02/03/2018

Saturday Jan 06, 2018

  • Location: SeaWorld® Orlando
  • Address: 7007 SeaWorld Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
  • Venue:  SeaWorld® Orlando

Sunday Jan 07, 2018

Monday Jan 08, 2018

Tuesday Jan 09, 2018

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

Friday Jan 12, 2018

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

Monday Jan 15, 2018

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Location: Amway Center
  • Address: 400 W Church St #200, Orlando, FL 32801
  • Buy Tickets

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Location: Rosen Event Center, JCC
  • Address: 11184 S. Apopka-Wineland Rd., Orlando, FL 32836
  • Event Website

  • Location: Orange County Convention Center West Concourse
  • Address: 9800 International Dr., Orlando, FL 32819
  • Event Website

Friday Jan 19, 2018

Advertisement