Concerts & Live Music Events in Orlando

Just about every major artist in the world, including Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga and Lil Wayne, has come to Orlando to perform. Even if your favourite performer isn't in town when you visit Orlando, there are venues that host concerts and comedy shows every weekend, such as the Hard Rock Live and the House of Blues. Search our concert listings to find out more.

Showing 1-25 of 38 events from 04/21/2018

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Location: Kissimme Lakefront Park
  • Address: 201 Lakeview Drive, Kissimmee, FL 34741
  • Event Website

Monday Apr 23, 2018

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

Friday Apr 27, 2018

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

Monday Apr 30, 2018

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Thursday May 03, 2018

Friday May 04, 2018

Saturday May 05, 2018

Sunday May 06, 2018

Monday May 07, 2018

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Thursday May 10, 2018

Friday May 11, 2018

Advertisement