Orlando Events Calendar

Find theme park events, sporting events, festivals, live performances and parades around Orlando with Visit Orlando's Calendar of Events. Discover fun for everyone including Orlando's world-famous holiday celebrations including Easter, HalloweenThanksgiving, and Christmas as well as Visit Orlando's own Magical Dining Month in September. Be sure to visit our list of Orlando hotels and resorts to find your perfect accommodations during your stay.

Showing 1-25 of 84 events from 04/25/2018

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

Friday Apr 27, 2018

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Location: Audubon Park Gardens
  • Address: 3201 Corrine Drive #216, Orlando, FL 32803
  • Event Website

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

Monday Apr 30, 2018

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Thursday May 03, 2018

Friday May 04, 2018

Saturday May 05, 2018

Advertisement